Chapter

President

Email

Alabama Chapter Saema Mirza, MD saema1@hotmail.com
Arizona Chapter Ahtisham Shakoor, MD ahtishams@hotmail.com
Arkansas Chapter
Canada Chapter Naheed Chaudhry, MD naheed91@hotmail.com
Connecticut Chapter Muhammad Irfan Munawar, MD irfan.munawar@icloud.com
Delaware Valley PA Chapter (APPNAPUN) Ghazala Farooqui, MD gtfarooqui@yahoo.com
Florida Chapter Syed Irfan Zaidi, MD irfanzaidi8090@aol.com
Georgia Chapter Saeed Zafar, MD saeeduzafar@yahoo.com
Greater Cincinnati Chapter Shehzad Saeed, MD ssaeed94@hotmail.com
Heartland Chapter, Kansas City Hibba Haider, MD hibbahaider@gmail.com
Illinois Chapter Rahat Sheikh, MD sheikhsialkot@yahoo.com
Michigan Chapter Shahzad Shaikh, MD shaikh350@yahoo.com
Minnesota Chapter (MAPP) Bushra Dar, MD darbush3@gmail.com
Missouri – Greater St. Louis Chapter Asim Ali, MD asimalimd@yahoo.com
Nevada Chapter (NVCAPPNA)
Shaheen Chowdhry, MD shaheenchowdhry@yahoo.com
New England Chapter (APPNE) Salman Malik, MD drmalik@granitestateoralsurgery.com
New Jersey Chapter Rizwana Khan, MD
New York Chapter Imtiaz Ghumman, MD ijghumman@yahoo.com
North Carolina Chapter Sohail Sarwar, MD drsohailsarwar@yahoo.com
North Texas Chapter Zahid Zafar, MD z7867nad@yahoo.com
Northern California/Oregon Chapter Bilal Hameed, MD bilal_hameed1@yahoo.com
Northeast Tennessee Chapter
Ohio Chapter Ghulam Mujtaba, MD drmujtaba2000@yahoo.com
Oklahoma Chapter Tauqeer Ali, MD tauqeer-ali@ouhsc.edu
South Central Pennsylvania Chapter Zahid Khan, MD zkhanmd5@gmail.com
South Central Texas Khusro Rashid, MD krashid@sbcglobal.net
South Florida Chapter Iqbal Ismail, MD sism786@gmail.com
South Texas Chapter
Southern Chapter
Upstate New York/Pennsylvania Chapter Mushtaq Sheikh, MD msheikh@stny.rr.com
Virginia Chapter Omer Shams, MD
Washington DC/Maryland Chapter Tayyib Rana, MD tayyibrana@gmail.com
Wisconsin Chapter Shakaib Razzaq, MD srazzaqmd@yahoo.com