Chapter

President

Email

Alabama Chapter Saema Mirza, MD saema1@hotmail.com
Arizona Chapter Khaver Kimrani, MD khaverk@gmail.com
Arkansas Chapter Mohammad Ilyas, MD milyas6494@sbcglobal.net
Canada Chapter Naheed Chaudhry, MD naheed91@hotmail.com
Connecticut Chapter Syed Salman Ali, MD drdan99@gmail.com
Delaware Valley PA Chapter (APPNAPUN) Haroon Durrani, MD durraniharoon@gmail.com
Dental APPNA Chapter Nadeem Ahmad, MD nadeemdds@hotmail.com
Florida Chapter Syed Irfan Zaidi, MD irfanzaidi8090@aol.com
Georgia Chapter Asher Niazi, MD afniazi@hotmail.com
Greater Cincinnati Chapter Tahir Latif, MD drtahirlatif@yahoo.com
Heartland Chapter, Kansas City Hibba Haider, MD hibbahaider@gmail.com
Illinois Chapter Aftab Khan, MD 1368khan@gmail.com
Michigan Chapter Naushad Pervez, MD naushad88@hotmail.com
Minnesota Chapter (MAPP) Bushra Dar, MD darbush3@gmail.com
Missouri – Greater St. Louis Chapter Syed Danish Hasan, MD syeddanish99@yahoo.com
Nevada Chapter (NVCAPPNA)
Kamran Khan, MD kamran_alam@hotmail.com
New England Chapter (APPNE) Salman Malik, MD smalik63@gmail.com
New Jersey Chapter Mir Maqbool Ahmad, MD ahmadmir@yahoo.com
New York Chapter Rizwan Naeem, MD rizwannaeem@yahoo.com
North Carolina Chapter Sohail Sarwar, MD drsohailsarwar@yahoo.com
North Texas Chapter Mohammad Amir, MD mamirmd@yahoo.com
Northern California/Oregon Chapter Altaf Jan, MD ajan62kj@yahoo.com
Northeast Tennessee Chapter Salman Qayum, MD qayumsalman@yahoo.com
Ohio Chapter Fouzia Tariq, MD fortariqh@yahoo.com
Oklahoma Chapter Iftikhar Hussain, MD drsneeze@hotmail.com
South Central Pennsylvania Chapter Zahid Khan, MD zkhanmd5@gmail.com
South Central Texas Hanif Pathan, MD hanif40@hotmail.com
South Florida Chapter Iqbal Ismail, MD sism786@gmail.com
South Texas Chapter Najma Aijaz, MD najmaijaz@gmail.com
Southern Chapter Basil Shah, MD b_asil@hotmail.com
Upstate New York/Pennsylvania Chapter
Virginia Chapter Khalid Matin, MD, FACP khalidmatin@hotmail.com
Washington DC/Maryland Chapter Tahir Shaikh, MD tshaikh1@gmail.com
Wisconsin Chapter Ariba Khan, MD aklahore@gmail.com