Alumni

Aga Khan University Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Namirah Qureshi, MD
President
president@akuaana.org
Noor Afshan Khan, MD
Secretary
secretary@akuaana.org
Faisal Habib Cheema, MD
Treasurer
treasurer@akuaana.org
Habib Ahmed Chotani, MD
Immediate Past President
Abdul Basit Saeed
Web Manager
web.manager@akuaana.org
www.akuaana.org

Allama Iqbal Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Shahzad Iqbal, MD
President
siqbal50@gmail.com
Hafiz Imran, MD
President-Elect
Hasan Majeed, MD
Secretary
Sohail Sarwar, MD
Treasurer
Saad Usmani, MD
Immediate Past President
www.aimcaana.org

Army Medical College Alumni Association of North America

Executive Committee 2018

Rashid Khan, MD
President
rameezmyraleila@gmail.com

Caribbean Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Dental APPNA

Executive Committee 2018

Nadeem Ahmad, MD
President
nadeemdds@hotmail.com

Dow Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Aamir Zain Jamal, MD
President
azainjamalmd@aol.com
Mamoona Shaikh-Ahmad, MD
President-Elect
Muhammad Irfan Aslam, MD
Secretary
Mansoor Mohiuddin, MD
Treasurer
M. Razi Sayeed, MD
Immediate Past President
www.dogana.org

Fatima Jinnah Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Shahgufta Jabeen, MD
President
shagbeen@gmail.com
Nighat Mehdi, MD
Secretary
Fizza Salim, MD
Treasurer
www.fjmcna.com

 

 

 

Jinnah Sindh Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Mansoor Alam, MD
President
mansoor_ayesha@yahoo.com
Irfan Suleman, MD
President-Elect
Zeenat Safdar, MD
Secretary
Younus Ismail, MD
Treasurer
Intikhab Ahmad, MD
Immediate Past President
Khawaja Mujeeb, MD
Executive Director
tariqrahman7@gmail.com
http://jsmuaana.org/

 

Khyber Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Rashid Hanif, MD
President
rhanif04@gmail.com
M. Taimoor Khan, MD
Secretary
Humaira Ali, MD
Immediate Past President
www.khyberalumni.org

 

King Edward Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Mian Ahmed Hasan, MD
President
mianahmedhasan@yahoo.com
Nasim Sheikh, MD
President-Elect
Asif Masood, MD
Secretary
Muhammad Aslam, MD
Treasurer
Naheed Usmani, MD
Immediate Past President
www.kemcaana.org

Liaquat Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Taj Khan, MD
President
tajmokhan@gmail.com
Tahir Shaikh, MD
Immediate Past President

Nishtar Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Najeeb U. Rehman, MD
President
leftmain@gmail.com
Mohammed Javed Iqbal, MD
Immediate Past President
www.nishtar.org

 

 

 

 

Punjab Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Durreshahwar Hassan, MD
Secretary

Treasure: Asif Virk MD

917-648-7150
asifvirk@hotmail.com

Tariq Aziz, MD
President
miantaziz@yahoo.com
Aftab Ahmad, MD
President-Elect
Durreshahwar Hassan, MD
Secretary
Asif Virk MD
Treasurer
Amir Jilani, MD
Immediate Past President

Quaid-e-Azam Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Mohammad Khawar Ismail, MD
President
usa456@outlook.com

Rawalpindi Medical College

Executive Committee 2018

Mubashir Mahmood, MD
President
mubashirm@yahoo.com
Shahid Randhawa, MD
Immediate Past President
www.rmcdocs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chapters

Alabama Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Saema Mirza, MD
President
saema1@hotmail.com

Arizona Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Ahtisham Shakoor, MD
President
ahtishams@hotmail.com
Khaver Kirmani, MD
Immediate Past President
http://appnaaz.org

Arkansas Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Mohammad Ilyas, MD
Immediate Past President
milyas6494@sbcglobal.net

Canada Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Naheed Chaudhry, MD
President
naheed91@hotmail.com

Connecticut Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Muhammad Irfan Munawar, MD
President
irfan.munawar@icloud.com
Syed Salman Ali, MD
Immediate Past President
drdan99@gmail.com
www.appnact.com

 

Delaware Valley PA Chapter (APPNAPUN)

Executive Committee 2018

Ghazala Farooqui, MD
President
gtfarooqui@yahoo.com
Jamil Mohsin, MD
President-Elect
Mohammad Arshad, MD
Secretary
Sajjad Savul, MD
Treasurer
Haroon Durrani, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnapun.org

Florida Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Syed Irfan Zaidi, MD
President
irfanzaidi8090@aol.com

Georgia Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Saeed Zafar, MD
President
saeeduzafar@yahoo.com
Asher Niazi, MD
Immediate Past President

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Shahzad Saeed, MD
President
ssaeed94@hotmail.com
Tahir Latif, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnagc.com

Greater St. Louis Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Asim Ali, MD
President
asimalimd@yahoo.com
Syed Danish Hasan, MD
Immediate Past President

Heartland Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Hibba Haider, MD
President
hibbahaider@gmail.com
Aref Zaman, MD
Secretary
Faheem Arain, MD
Treasurer
Hussain Haideri, MD
Immediate Past President
Counselors
Najam Siddiqui, MD
Sobia Shaffie, MD
Hameed Ahmad, MD
www.appna-heartland.org

Illinois Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Rahat Sheikh, MD
President
sheikhsialkot@yahoo.com
Aftab Khan, MD
Immediate Past President
pdpsil.com

Michigan Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Shahzad Shaikh, MD
President
shaikh350@yahoo.com
Naushad Pervez, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnami.org
www.appnaalliancemi.com

Minnesota (MAPP) Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

dr-bushradar
Bushra Dar, MD
President
darbush3@gmail.com

Nevada Chapter (NVCAPPNA)

Executive Committee 2018

Shaheen Chowdhry, MD
President
shaheenchowdhry@yahoo.com
Nudrat Nauman, MD
Secretary
Ayesha Tanveer, MD
Treasurer
Kamran Khan, MD
Immediate Past President

New England (APPNE) Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Salman Malik, MD
President
drmalik@granitestateoralsurgery.com
www.appne.net

New Jersey Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Rizwana Khan, MD
President
appnanj@gmail.com
Mir Maqbool Ahmad, MD
Immediate Past President
http://appnanj.org

New York Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Imtiaz Ghumman, MD
President
ijghumman@yahoo.com
Rizwan Naeem, MD
Immediate Past President
appnanewyork.org/

North Carolina Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Sohail Sarwar, MD
President
drsohailsarwar@yahoo.com
www.appna-nc.net

North Texas Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Zahid Zafar, MD
President
z7867nad@yahoo.com
Mohammad Amir, MD
Immediate Past President

Northeast Tennessee Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Salman Qayum, MD
Immediate Past President

Northern California/Oregon Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Bilal Hameed, MD
President
bilal_hameed1@yahoo.com
Altaf Jan, MD
Immediate Past President

Ohio Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Ghulam Mujtaba, MD
President
drmujtaba2000@yahoo.com
Fouzia Tariq, MD
Immediate Past President
Nayyar Jafri, MD
Executive Director

Oklahoma Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Tauqeer Ali, MD
President
tauqeer-ali@ouhsc.edu
Iftikhar Hussain, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnaok.org

South Central Pennsylvania (SCPC) Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Zahid Khan, MD
President
zkhanmd5@gmail.com

South Central Texas Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Khusro Rashid, MD
President
krashid@sbcglobal.net
Hanif Pathan, MD
Immediate Past President

 

South Florida Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Iqbal Ismail, MD
President
sism786@gmail.com

South Texas Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

TBA

Southern Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Basil Shah, MD
Immediate Past President
b_asil@hotmail.com

Upstate New York/Pennsylvania Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

 
Mushtaq Sheikh, MD
President
msheikh@stny.rr.com
Saeed Anwar, MD
President-Elect
Ashraf Sabahat, MD
Secretary/Treasurer

 

Virginia Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Omer Shams, MD
President
appnavirginia@gmail.com
Khalid Matin, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnava.org

Washington DC, Maryland & Virginia Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Tayyib Rana, MD
President
tayyibrana@gmail.com
Tahir Shaikh, MD
Immediate Past President
www.appnadmv.org

Wisconsin Chapter

Executive Committee 2018

Shakaib Razzaq, MD
President
srazzaqmd@yahoo.com
Aamir Siddiqi, MD
Secretary
Ghazala Sajjad, MD
Treasurer
Ariba Khan, MD
Immediate Past President