Members present:
Mufiz Chauhan, MD- Chair
Imtiaz Arain, MD
Farrukh Hashmi, MD
Omar Atiq, MD
Asif Rehman, MD

Agenda: election of the Board member.

Election of the BOT member was conducted According to the article 16.4 of the Bylaws of APPNA.

Executive council submitted following names:

- Riaz Masud Chaudhry, MD
- Mohammad Suleman, MD

Nominations were discussed extensively.

Board unanimously chose Dr. Riaz Masud Chaudhry for the 5 year term starting Jan 1st, 2018

Mufiz Chauhan Chairman Appna Board of trustees